• Welcom to La Ferme de Perdigat
  • A family campsite
    on a human scale
  • At the confluence
    of the Dordogne and Vézère rivers
  • charming locations
  • Quality restaurant
  • Passionatly Périgord

Book your holidays :

La Ferme de Perdigat, the campsite passionately Périgord !

In the heart of the Périgord, on the banks of the Vézère river, the 4-star campsite La Ferme de Perdigat enjoys a privileged location close to the most important historical and cultural sites of the Vallée de l’Homme and the Dordogne valley. Situated in a classified area, around an authentic century-old farmhouse, enjoy a 10 hectare park planted with trees and flowers and find spacious, shady pitches.
Heated swimming pool, restaurant, grocery store, farm animals, laundry, canoe trip, playground, wifi coverage, fishing pond… the campsite La Ferme de Perdigat offers you a complete range of equipment and services to guarantee an unforgettable stay for the whole family.

The campsite is open from 10th April to 27th September 2021.

COVID19 information: DO NOT POST YOUR RESERVATION, FERME DE PERDIGAT GUARANTEES YOUR FINANCIAL AND HEALTH SECURITY

Financial sécurity: we undertake you to reimburse you in the event of cancellation of your stay due to government decisions on re-containment, travel ban… or in the event that your are infected by covid19 or contact case (for more details refer to article 6-4 of our downloadable GTC at the bottom of the home page).

Health Safety: as for the 2020 season where we did not deplore any contamination, the entire Perdigat team is specially trained to rigorously apply all health protocols.

So do not take the risk of reading that we are fully booked, reserve now.

Camping Perdigat Dordogne

Animals on the Farm

At La Ferme de Perdigat campsite, our animals are an integral part of the ecological project. You will have the opportunity to live with animals of the low yard (chickens, ducks…), those of the farm (donkeys, sheep…) and will be able to feed them and thus learn to know them better.

I visit the farm

 

A STAY OF DISCOVERY, ENLIVENED BY SEVERAL ACTIVITIES!

For your greatest pleasure, you can enjoy several advantages with us. Let yourself be tempted by pleasant swims in our heated swimming pool or moments of pure relaxation by the pool on our equipped terraces. Our mobile homes provide you with the equipment you need for your stay in the Dordogne. Comfort, volume, functionality, conviviality and design… well-being is guaranteed!

A voyage of discovery in the communes of the Périgord awaits you. Limeuil, Bergerac, Perigeux, Sarlat, Monbazillac, Montignac  for peaceful walks in their green spaces, their alleys and their buildings from a very different era. Come and explore the life that emerges from these towns and villages through the many activities that take place there, the craftsmen, the restaurants, etc.

A vacation on a farm with family, friends or on your own is also an opportunity to have fun in a variety of ways in the great outdoors. The animation of our site is assured for young and old. Sports activities, games of all kinds, body expression exercises, handicrafts and many others are organized every day for your enjoyment. Discover also a passing circus at our place!

More relaxing activities are also available. The Dordogne fishing pond, hiking, cycling or visits to vineyards and other green areas of the Périgord will undoubtedly bring you the peace and quietness you are looking for for your next holiday.

• Bienvenue à la Ferme de Perdigat
  • Un camping familial
    à taille humaine
  • À la confluence Vézère-Dordogne
  • locations et emplacements de charme
  • Service restauration
  • Passionnément Périgord!

La Ferme de Perdigat, le camping passionnément Périgord !

Au coeur du Périgord, sur les bords de la Vézère, le camping 4 étoiles la Ferme de Perdigat bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée à proximité des plus grands sites historiques et culturels de la vallée de l’Homme et de la vallée de la Dordogne. Construit dans une zone classée, autour d’un authentique corps de ferme centenaires, profitez d’un parc arboré et fleuri de 10ha et d’emplacements spacieux et ombragés.
Piscine chauffée, restaurant, épicerie, animaux de la ferme, laverie, sortie canoë, air de jeux, couverture wifi, étang de pêche… le camping la Ferme de Perdigat met à votre disposition une gamme complète d’équipement et de prestations pour garantir un séjour inoubliable à toute la famille.

Le camping est ouvert du 28 mars au 28 septembre 2020*

——————————————————————————————————————————

*INFORMATION SPECIALE COVID19

!!! OUVERTURE DU CAMPING LE 2 JUIN !!!

Alors n’attendez plus pour vous déconfiner l’esprit et réservez dès à présent votre séjour en pleine nature au camping la Ferme de Perdigat et ce, en toute sécurité financière et sanitaire:

Sécurité financière: nous nous engageons à vous rembourser intégralement vos arrhes en cas de décision administrative vous empêchant d’effectuer votre séjour en juillet et-ou août (interdiction de sortir de votre département, prolongation de la fermeture des campings).

Sécurité sanitaire: tout sera mis en oeuvre pour vous garantir un séjour dans les meilleures conditions possibles d’hygiène et de sécurité. IMPORTANT: pour raison de sécurité, nous ne fournissons plus les couvertures. Vous pourrez en louer sur place.

Et plus que jamais la convivialité sera au rendez-vous! cet été, vous retrouverez l’essentiel des nos services adaptés en fonction des mesures sanitaires applicables: bar-restaurant, espace aquatique, épicerie, produits bio de notre potager, salle de jeux… En revanche, pour des raisons évidentes de sécurité, certaines activités traditionnelles ne pourront pas être maintenues (club enfants, soirée loto, soirée dansante, concours de boules). A la place, nous proposerons de nouvelles activités alternatives pour petits et grands.

A très bientôt au camping la Ferme de Perdigat pour des vacances passionnément Périgord!

!!! OPENING OF THE CAMPSITE ON JUNE 2 !!! So don’t wait any longer to clear your mind and book your stay in the great outdoors at the Ferme de Perdigat campsite now, in complete financial and health security: Financial security: we undertake to reimburse you in full for your deposit in the event of an administrative decision preventing you from making your stay in July and / or August (ban on leaving your department, extension of campsites closure). Health security: everything will be done to guarantee you a stay in the best possible health and safety conditions. IMPORTANT: for security reasons, we no longer provide blankets. You can rent them on site. And more than ever, friendliness will be there! this summer, you will find most of our services adapted according to the applicable sanitary measures: bar-restaurant, aquatic area, grocery store, organic products from our vegetable patch, games room … However, for obvious security reasons, certain traditional activities cannot be maintained (children’s club, lotto evening, dance evening, boules competition). Instead, we will offer new alternative activities for young and old. See you soon at the Ferme de Perdigat campsite for a passionately Périgord holiday!

!!! OPENING VAN DE CAMPING OP 2 JUNI !!! Wacht dus niet langer om tot rust te komen en boek nu uw verblijf in de natuur op camping Ferme de Perdigat, in volledige financiële en gezondheidszekerheid: Financiële zekerheid: wij verbinden ons ertoe u de aanbetaling volledig te vergoeden in geval van een administratieve beslissing die u belet uw verblijf in juli en / of augustus te maken (verbod op vertrek van uw afdeling, verlenging van de sluiting van campings). Gezondheidsbeveiliging: er wordt alles aan gedaan om u een verblijf in de best mogelijke gezondheids- en veiligheidsomstandigheden te garanderen. BELANGRIJK: om veiligheidsredenen bieden wij geen dekens meer aan. U kunt deze ter plaatse huren. En meer dan ooit zal er vriendelijkheid zijn! deze zomer vindt u de meeste van onze diensten aangepast aan de geldende sanitaire maatregelen: bar-restaurant, aquatisch gebied, kruidenier, biologische producten uit onze moestuin, speelkamer … Echter, om voor de hand liggende veiligheidsredenen, bepaalde traditionele activiteiten kunnen niet worden gehandhaafd (kinderclub, lotto-avond, dansavond, jeu de boules-wedstrijd). In plaats daarvan bieden we nieuwe alternatieve activiteiten aan voor jong en oud. Tot ziens op camping Ferme de Perdigat voor een hartstochtelijke vakantie in de Périgord!

——————————————————————————————————————————-

Camping Perdigat Dordogne

Réservations 2020, Early booking & Coups de cœur

Les réservations pour la saison 2020 sont ouvertes!!! Consultez nos annonces et préparez dès à présent votre séjour pour profiter des meilleurs conditions.

En savoir plus

Les animaux de la Ferme

Au camping la Ferme de Perdigat, nos animaux font partie intégrante du projet écologique. Vous aurez l’occasion de cotoyer les pensionnaires de la basse cour (poules, canards…), ceux de la ferme (ânes, moutons…). et pourrez les nourrir et ainsi apprendre à mieux les connaitre 
 

Je visite la ferme

 

 

Un séjour de découverte, animé par plusieurs activités !

Pour votre plus grand plaisir, vous pourrez jouir de plusieurs avantages chez nous. Laissez-vous tenter par de plaisantes baignades dans notre piscine chauffée ou des moments de pure détente au bord du bassin sur nos plages aménagées. Nos offres de mobil-home vous offrent le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour votre séjour en Dordogne. Confort, volume, fonctionnalité, convivialité et design… c’est le bien-être assuré !
Un voyage de découverte dans les communes périgourdines vous attend. Limeuil, Bergerac, Perigeux, Sarlat, Monbazillac, Montignac et bien d’autres vous attendent pour de paisibles promenades au sein de leurs espaces verts, leurs ruelles et leurs bâtiments d’une tout autre époque. Venez explorer la vie qui se dégage de ces villes et villages à travers les nombreuses activités qui s’y déroulent, les artisans, les restaurants, etc.
Les vacances à la ferme en famille, entre amis ou seul, c’est aussi l’occasion de se divertir de diverses façons en plein air. L’animation de notre site est assurée pour petits et grands. Des activités sportives, jeux en tout genre, exercices d’expression corporelle, travaux manuels et beaucoup d’autres sont organisés tous les jours pour votre amusement. Découvrez également un cirque de passage chez nous !
Des activités plus reposantes vous sont aussi proposées. L’étang de pêche dordognais, les randonnées pédestres, les balades à vélo ou encore les visites de vignobles et autres espaces verts du Périgord vous apporteront sans aucun doute le calme que vous recherchez pour vos prochaines vacances.